Monday , March 28 2016

India Team Squad and Player List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

India team always comes with great speed and their performance was great in previous T20 World Cup matches. If we take a short look on India team performance in T20 World Cup then we can see that the first ever match of T20 World Cup series was won by India against Pakistan in 2007.

After it India played well in upcoming matches but can’t be able to win T20 World Cup as they was lost their match in previous World Cup against Sri Lanka.

Nowadays India team is again in its full performance and doing well as their all players are well trained and have great performance in previous World Cup. Here we’ve listed all detailed information about India cricket team.

India Team Squad

India Team Squad and Player List

We all know that the captain and wicket keeper of India team is MS Dhoni, who is one of the biggest star of India Team Squad, while the other players are Ambati Rayudu, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, R Jadeja, M Shami, R Ashwin and Shikhar Dhawan, Mohit Sharma and Ajinkya Rahane. These all players are going to participate in T20 World Cup and there are thousands of fans who are waiting for India team to play well in T20 World Cup.

India Team Squad and Player List with Images

Below we’ve listed all players list along with their images so you can take a look that your favorite players are going to participate or not because there are many fans who are just love their heroes.

MS Dhoni Captain


Virat Kohli


Suresh Raina


Ajinkya Rahane


Axar Patel


Ambati Rayudu


Bhuvneshwar Kumar


Ishant Sharma


Mohammed Shami


Ravichandran Ashwin


Ravindra Jadeja


Rohit Sharma


Shikhar Dhawan


Stuart Binny


Umesh Yadav


If you’ve found your most loved one player in above list then don’t forget to share this information with your friends on facebook, twitter and Google+.